Area Switching

Information Sheet Area Switching Area Switching is using the Areas option under Global to decide temporarily which Areas the user wants to work with. There may be a situation, for example, where a User needs to only work with a single Webroster area even though they have access to a number of areas configured within Webroster under their username. Rather than change their configuration in Setup Рthen logging out and back in again Рthey

This content is restricted to Webroster Resource Centre. If you are an existing user, please log in. Click Login on menu

please contact your Webroster account manager or our customer support if you require further assistance .

Existing Users Log In