The Force Logout Function

Webroster can now force users out of the system, this feature is commonly used in scenarios where a user has not logged off correctly and preventing another user from logging in. **Please know you can only force log out another user if you are logged in with a Super user Licence** To use this functionality, follow these steps: Once you have logged press the setup button. You should be presented with this screen. From there

This content is restricted to Webroster Resource Centre. If you are an existing user, please log in. Click Login on menu

please contact your Webroster account manager or our customer support if you require further assistance .

Existing Users Log In